Isolation lifted in a few regions

The separation status forced in a few regions were lifted earlier today, reported the Head of the National Operation Center for Prevention COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO), Army Commander General Shavendra Silva

Separation status forced in after regions were lifted:


■. Monaragala District

Sevanagala police region Kiriwewa GN Division, Sevanagala GN Division, Bahirawa GN Division, Habarattawela GN Division, Habarugala GN Division, Mahagama GN Division and Indikolapelessa GN Division

■. Hambantota District

Angunukolapelessa police region – Rote GN Division

■. Trincomalee District

Kinniya police region – Kurinchakerny GN Division and Munachchenai GN Division

■. Nuwara-Eliya District

Lindula police region – St. Coombs Estate

■. Batticaloa District

Kattankudy police region – Nochimunai GN Division

■. Kalutara District

Panadura South police region – Vijitha Mawatha of Nagoda South GN Division

■.Gampaha District

1. Weliweriya police region – Etikehelgalla GN Division

2. Mahabage police region – Elapitawala Nawam Mahara Village

3. Wattala police region – Athkam Housing Scheme, Alwis Place, National Housing Scheme, Koktain Road, Alwiswatta Village of Kurundugahahena GN Division, Paranawatta GN Division and 44th Lane of Kunjagahawatta GN Division

4. Divulapitiya police region – Palugahawela GN Division

5. Dungalpitiya police region – Sebastian Road towards Debadiya Road in Kepungoda GN Division and Pitipana Lellama (Pitipana North) GN Division

6. Kadawatha police region – Ranavirua Dharmasiri Mawatha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *